Challenge Complete

Leave a comment

November 30, 2013 by briantshock

Well, this is it. Anything I post today will be my 30th post of the month, and thus I will have blogged something every day for this ridiculously abbreviated NaBloPoMo. What’s my prize? Do I get a prize? What was all of this for?

I posted on a variety of topics, usually just whatever sounded good at the time, but I did aim to have a bear facts post up every Friday. I don’t know if that’s enough to fully carry a blog, though. My biggest hit this month was easily the post on HDMI cables. I guess I need to spend some more time uncovering more “retail scams” out there.

I fully intend to keep up this blog. Don’t expect to see a daily post, but I definitely aim to post at least three times a week. I’m still hoping to find my blogging focus. Maybe when I do there will be more updates. At the very least I can provide you all with my incoherent ramblings a couple times a week similar to what I have been producing for the past month.

This was hard.

Leave a Reply

